| A A A
Skip Navigation LinksSchool Leadership & Staff / Professional Services Staff

Professional Services Staff

Edgewood Campus

Student Administration

Mrs Bongekile Bhengu
  • Mrs Bongekile Mnguni
  • Principal Administrative Officer
  • bhengu@ukzn.ac.za
  • 031 260 3917
  • A122, Main Tutorial Building
Ms Mbalenhle Ngcobo
  • Ms Mbalenhle Ngcobo
  • Research & Higher Degrees Officer
  • ngcobom4@ukzn.ac.za
  • 031 260 3436
  • A123, Main Tutorial Building
Mrs Philisiwe Ncayiyana
  • Mrs Philisiwe Ncayiyana
  • Research & Higher Degrees Officer
  • ncayiyanap@ukzn.ac.za
  • 031 260 3919
  • A123, Main Tutorial Building
Ms Tyzer Khumalo
  • Ms Tyzer Khumalo
  • Research & Higher Degrees Officer
  • khumalot9@ukzn.ac.za
  • 031 260 3440
  • A123, Main Tutorial Building
Ms Tyzer Khumalo
  • Mrs Ntokozo Mthembu
  • Research & Higher Degrees Officer
  • phakathin@ukzn.ac.za
  • 033 260 5839
  • Room G31 Education Building
Ms Sibongile Mbanjwa
  • Ms Sibongile Mbanjwa
  • PGCE/Hons Admin Officer
  • mbanjwa@ukzn.ac.za
  • 031 260 3631
  • A144, Main tutorial building
Ms Pretty Wonder Ndimande
  • Ms Pretty Wonder Ndimande
  • PGCE/Hons Administrator
  • ndimandep1@ukzn.ac.za
  • 031 260 3888
  • A144, Main Tutorial Building
Ms Yolanda Motha
  • Ms Yolanda Motha
  • Teaching and Learning Officer
  • mothay@ukzn.ac.za
  • 031 260 2608
  • A147. Main Tutorial Building
Mr Patrick Hlangu
  • Mr Patrick Hlangu
  • Teaching and Learning Officer
  • hlangup@ukzn.ac.za
  • 031 260 2090
  • A149, Main Tutorial Building
Mrs Bongiwe Ndaba
  • Mrs Bongiwe Ndaba
  • Teaching and Learning Administrator
  • ndabab@ukzn.ac.za
  • 031260 3617
  • A147, Main tutorial Building
Ms Primrose Nelisiwe Buhlalu
  • Ms Primrose Nelisiwe Buhlalu
  • Teaching and Learning Administrator
  • buhlalupr@ukzn.ac.za
  • 031 260 3499
  • A149, Main Tutorial Building
Ms Nontobeko Gcumisa
  • Ms Nontobeko Gcumisa
  • Teaching and learning Office
  • Ngcumisan@ukzn.ac.za
  • 031 260 3835
  • A147, Main Tutorial Building
Mrs Nokuthula Sithole
  • Mrs Nokuthula Sithole
  • Practicum Officer
  • sitholen7@ukzn.ac.za
  • 031 260 3591
  • S201A, Main Tutorial Building
Mr Rokam Dukhea
  • Mr Rokam Dukhea
  • Practicum Officer
  • dukhea@ukzn.ac.za
  • 031 260 1029
  • S201B, Main Tutorial Building
Ms Lungi Hadebe
  • Ms Lungi Hadebe
  • Practicum Administrator
  • hadebel@ukzn.ac.za
  • 031 260 3410
  • S201, Main Tutorial Building
Mrs Sinethemba Korie
  • Mrs Sinethemba Korie
  • Practicum Administrator
  • korie@ukzn.ac.za
  • 031 260 3803
  • S201, Main Tutorial Building
Ms Ntokozo Mabaso
  • Ms Ntokozo Mabaso
  • Practicum Administrator
  • mabaso@ukzn.ac.za
  • 031 260 4896
  • S201, Main Tutorial Building

School Office

Mrs Renita Maharaj
  • Mrs Renita Maharaj
  • School Administration Officer
  • maharajra@ukzn.ac.za
  • 031 260 3405
  • A115, Main Tutorial Building
Mrs Anisha Aungadh
  • Mrs Anisha Aungadh
  • School Administration Officer
  • aungadha@ukzn.ac.za
  • 031 260 7604
  • A116, Main Tutorial Building
Ms Nomkhosi Sikhosana

Finance Office

Ms Dudu Khoza
  • Ms Dudu Khoza
  • Finance Officer
  • khozad@ukzn.ac.za
  • 031 260 8064
  • A108, Main Tutorial Building
Ms Thabile Sibiya
  • Ms Thabile Sibiya
  • Finance Officer
  • sibiyat@ukzn.ac.za
  • 031 260 3455
  • A108, Main Tutorial Building
Ms Crescentia Nkosi
  • Ms Crescentia Nkosi
  • Finance Officer
  • nkosic@ukzn.ac.za
  • 031 260 2868
  • A108, Main Tutorial Building

Technical Services

Mr Malusi Hlongwane
  • Mr Malusi Hlongwane
  • Technician: Laboratories
  • Hlongwanem1@ukzn.ac.za
  • 031 260 3401
  • G103, Main Tutorial Building
Ms Nozuko Mfaniswa
  • Ms Nozuko Mfaniswa
  • Technician: Laboratories
  • mfaniswa@ukzn.ac.za
  • 031 260 3537
  • F203, Main Tutorial Building
Mr Collin Reddy
  • Mr Collin Reddy
  • Technician: LAN
  • reddyk@ukzn.ac.za
  • 031 260 7597
  • S302, Main Tutorial Building
Mr Khayelihle Ndawonde
  • Mr Khayelihle Ndawonde
  • Technician: Technology
  • ndawondek@ukzn.ac.za
  • 031 260 3954
  • LH108, Main Tutorial Building

Pietermaritzburg Campus

Student Administration

Ms Karen Sophie
  • Ms Karen Sophie
  • Research & Higher Degrees Officer
  • sophie@ukzn.ac.za
  • 033 260 6189
  • Room 60, Education Building
Ms Geshree Naicker
  • Ms Geshree Naicker
  • Teaching and Learning Officer
  • naickerg@ukzn.ac.za
  • 033 260 6130
  • Room 63, Education Building
Ms Nonhlanhla Magubane
  • Ms Nonhlanhla Magubane
  • Teaching and Learning Officer
  • magubanen@ukzn.ac.za
  • 033 260 5592
  • Room 60, Education Building

Finance Office

Ms Tessa Naiker
  • Ms Tessa Naiker
  • Finance Officer
  • naikert@ukzn.ac.za
  • 033 260 6264
  • Room 32, Education Building

Funza Lushaka Bursary Scheme

Mr Knowledge Zungu
  • Mr Knowledge Zungu
  • Coordinator
  • zunguk@ukzn.ac.za
  • 031 260 3787
  • S201C, Main Tutorial Building
Ms Nonhle Mdlalose
Ms Nothando Khumalo
  • Ms Nothando Khumalo
  • Office Administrator
  • khumalon2@ukzn.ac.za
  • 031 260 3860
  • A135D, Main Tutorial Building

Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved